Your position: Home > Silk top full lace wig > silk top full lace wig straight
Recent Reviews (13)


Average rating
5 out of 5 ( 13 Ratings)

Buyer Rating Feedback
  • mon***
  • May 19, 2018
So soft

  • Jul***
  • May 18, 2018
I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS WIG. so full and very silky. I havent installed yet, once I do I will leave another review with pictures. Also the seller communication was great ! I ordered the hair Friday night and received it Monday !

  • kad***
  • Apr 11, 2018
am happy with goods I order wig is very soft an look the same as the picture. my husband is happy as well hair look so natural . Thanks will always buy from your company. posting was so fast within 4 days I received my hair.

  • Nad***
  • Mar 27, 2018
Absolutely love the hair very full 150 density , longer than expected for a 24 inch .. minimal shedding

  • Hal***
  • Mar 26, 2018
The hair is love to touch, so soft barely have to brush it and hardly sheds. Amazing hair I like be it. Thanks

  • Car***
  • Jan 15, 2018
The hair is great ..it is wonderful ..my friend loves it

  • dol***
  • Jan 15, 2018
Love it!!! Very soft hair and looks so real. Will be ordering again

  • ***
  • Dec 22, 2017
Love this hair had it in for a few days and I’m getting so much compliments....the quality is great , thick with very little shedding . Doesn’t need to be flat iron regularly. This vendor was so great to me he kept in contact and answered all questions very fast and tracked my item was very helpful. I received my item very fast!! So far I referred this vendor to a few people I am definitely buying from this vendor again!!

  • dji***
  • Nov 03, 2017
Love the hair! Great quality and minimal shedding.  No complaints here.

  • Lav***
  • Oct 18, 2017
I’m a repeat buyer and I LOVE it

  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next
  • +8615063072623