Your position: Home > Silk top full lace wig
Recent Reviews (35)


Average rating
5 out of 5 ( 35 Ratings)

Buyer Rating Feedback
  • Keo***
  • May 19, 2018
I really love this wig, the color is prefect, and doesn't need much maintenance. And I love it,I will definitely recommend this product and definitely buy again.

  • Mel***
  • May 18, 2018
The hair is amazing thick n exactly what i wanted

  • Dar***
  • Apr 26, 2018
The hair is very soft and just what I wanted. Can't wait to apply in my hair.

  • Mya***
  • Apr 11, 2018
This hair is just amazing! I received the wig so quick and the seller was just so kind and attentive. One of my best purchases ever! The texture is so nice and soft and the price I paid was so worth it! I also received a free gift,a wig cap. I’m actually really happy with this purchase and I would recommend it to everyone!

  • rej***
  • Mar 29, 2018
great hair. nice texture doesn't shed.

  • La ***
  • Mar 27, 2018
I must admit I was a little skeptical about purchasing my wig from this vendor online but Daniel made me feel really comfortable. I purchased my wig and All I have to say is my wig is absolutely gorgeous. My wig is perfect I will continue to purchase my wigs from this Vendor as long as I keep getting the quality hair that I'm getting. ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL

  • Gen***
  • Mar 26, 2018
I love it !!!

  • dol***
  • Mar 23, 2018
Best wig EVER! Knots come bleached, hair is very thick & full. No bad smell! Can’t wait to install!!!

  • She***
  • Jan 19, 2018
This hair is very lovely. The seller is so nice and extremely on top of things. The hair looks nice, didn't smell, feels nice and is very true to the product description. Definitely would buy from here again in the future! i'll add a few pictures, they're not the best but the hair really does look nice!

  • Mir***
  • Jan 12, 2018
Loved it!!! So Amazing!!!!

  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • Next
  • +8615063072623