Your position: Home > Ombre wigs
Recent Reviews (15)


Average rating
5 out of 5 ( 15 Ratings)

Buyer Rating Feedback
  • Mer***
  • May 19, 2018
The hair is beautiful and the community with the company was amazing, the delivery time was super fast as well.

  • Jaz***
  • May 18, 2018
thank you very much for my hair, delivery was quick and communication was excellent, will be buying more, i love it, its the same as it looks from the pics online.

  • Tia***
  • Apr 26, 2018
Hair looks really nice.Gorgeous color.The quality of hair is amazing and thick, Like super thick I am very pleased. My order arrived within 5 days that is super fast for international shipping.The seller was great with communication. Overall I would definitely recommend this hair and seller.

  • Far***
  • Apr 11, 2018
The seller is really amazing and caring he helped me so much along the way and made sure that everything was ok.I really love this wig it looks very natural.I really love it and It looks pretty and feels real!! No problems at all with this!:)

  • Jen***
  • Mar 27, 2018
This wig is gorgeous! I think I will order a longer one as well.

  • Lea***
  • Mar 26, 2018
I haven’t installed the hair so far, but the hair is extremely soft and nice. I will leave photos once i install. The wig is really pretty! Can not wait to get this installed. GREAT customer service. The seller communicates quick and works efficiently to help with any problem.

  • Gle***
  • Mar 24, 2018
Received hair quickly. Great customer service. Hair quality is as pictured. Can’t wait to install. Will include pictures in next review

  • Ang***
  • Mar 06, 2018
Lovely hair very soft minimal shedding, thankyou

  • Fel***
  • Mar 05, 2018
soft hair. Great density. nice smell. love it

  • tay***
  • Feb 05, 2018
Received wig very fast. Wig is as described. Very soft, good hair.

  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next
  • +8615063072623